Nissan of Doylestown staff

 

Nissan of Doylestown Managerial Staff
William Ailtmar Ryan Ofner 
Roberto Berardi 
General Manager
215-345-6900 ext. 2129
bailtmar@fredbeans.com
Sales Manager
215-345-6900 ext. 2147
rofner@fredbeans.com
Sales Manager
215-345-6900 ext. 2155 
rberardi@fredbeans.com
     
 Ed Merrill  Dawson WellerMatt Guinan 
 Pre-Owned Manager
215-345-6900 ext. 2119
emerrill@fredbeans.com
Business Manager
215-345-6900 ext. 2160
aweller@fredbeans.com
 Service Manager
215-345-6900 ext. 213
mguinan@fredbeans.com
   
Dan GavinJason DevineScott Lenhart 
Assistant Service Manager
215-345-6900 ext. 2134
dgavin@fredbeans.com
Assistant Service Manager
215-345-6900 ext. 2132
jdevine@fredbeans.com
 Assistant Service Manager
215-345-6900 ext. 2131
 slenhart@frebeans.com
   
Keith McCrea  Glenn Shelmire 
 Parts Manager
215-345-6900 ext. 2184
kmccrea@fredbeans.com
Commercial Manager
215-345-6900 ext. 2142
glennshelmire@fredbeans.com
 

Nissan of Doylestown Sales Staff

David HarrisonNeil Schechter Tony Lemma  Greggory Kane
Sales Consultant
215-345-6900 ext. 2183
dharrison@fredbeans.com
Sales Consultant
215-345-6900 ext. 2126
nschechter@fredbeans.com
Sales Consultant
215-345-6900 ext. 2125
alemma@fredbeans.com 
 Sales Consultant
215-345-6900 ext 2127
    
Donnie Malloy  Chris Giusti  Jillian Katona  
Sales Consultant
215-345-6900 ext. 2145
donaldm@fredbeans.com
Sales Consultant
215-345-6900 ext. 2139
cguisti@fredbeans.com
Sales Consultant
215-345-6900 ext. 2150
jkatona@fredbeans.com
 
    
Matt Weber  Andrew Greenjack  Christina Berardinucci 
Sales Consultant
215-345-6900 ext. 2146
mweber@fredbeans.com
Sales Consultant
215-345-6900 ext. 2141
agreenjack@fredbeans.com
Sales Consultant
215-345-6900 ext. 2151
cberardinucci@fredbeans.com
 

Nissan of Doylestown Service & Parts Staff
 
Alex Gomez 
 Parts
215-345-6900 ext. 2184
agomez@fredbeans.com