Nissan of Doylestown staff

 

Nissan of Doylestown Managerial Staff
William Ailtmar Ryan Ofner 
Donnie Malloy
General Manager
215-345-6900 ext. 2129
bailtmar@fredbeans.com
Sales Manager
215-345-6900 ext. 2147
rofner@fredbeans.com
Sales Manager
215-345-6900 ext. 2145
donaldm@fredbeans.com
     
 Holden Markowitz 
Dawson WellerMatt Guinan 
 Pre-Owned Manager
215-345-6900 ext. 2119
hmarkowitz@fredbeans.com
Business Manager
215-345-6900 ext. 2160
aweller@fredbeans.com
 Service Manager
215-345-6900 ext. 213
mguinan@fredbeans.com
   
Dan GavinJason DevineScott Lenhart 
Assistant Service Manager
215-345-6900 ext. 2134
dgavin@fredbeans.com
Assistant Service Manager
215-345-6900 ext. 2132
jdevine@fredbeans.com
 Assistant Service Manager
215-345-6900 ext. 2131
 slenhart@frebeans.com
   
Keith McCrea  Glenn Shelmire 
 Parts Manager
215-345-6900 ext. 2184
kmccrea@fredbeans.com
Commercial Manager
215-345-6900 ext. 2142
glennshelmire@fredbeans.com
 

 

Nissan of Doylestown Sales Staff
David Harrison
   Neil SchechterTony Lemma
Sales Consultant
215-345-6900 ext. 2183
dharrison@fredbeans.com
Sales Consultant
215-345-6900 ext. 2126
nschechter@fredbeans.com
Sales Consultant
215-345-6900 ext. 2125
alemma@fredbeans.com
     
 Chris Chiarolanza 
Dalton MyersJillian Katona
Sales Consultant
215-345-6900 ext. 2139
cchiarolanza@fredbeans.com
Sales Consultant
215-345-6900 ext. 2141
dmyers@fredbeans.com
 Sales Consultant
215-345-6900 ext. 2150
jkatona@fredbeans.com
   
Victor ArenasFrank Orfe
Sales Consultant
215-345-6900 ext. 2127
varenas@fredbeans.com

¡Yo Hablo Español!

Sales Consultant
215-345-6900 ext. 2140
forfe@fredbeans.com
 
   

 
 
 


 

Nissan of Doylestown Service & Parts Staff
 
Alex Gomez
Parts
215-345-6900 ext. 2184
 agomez@fredbeans.com